Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bread Winner's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arvada

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bread Winner's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kellycarmel over 1 year ago

Loaded Philly Cheesesteak

Delicious and perfectly made. I loved the mushrooms and cheese and the bread was perfect. It's been hard to find a good Philly cheese sandwich in the area that's not greasy.

Sarahcboggs over 1 year ago

Mexican Fiesta Bowl

It was so delicious! My brother and I go here for brunch once a month and this dish has always been my favorite. I always recommend breadwinners to all my friends and family!

Zoya over 2 years ago

2+2+2

I love this menu item I can't pass up a good opportunity to eat these delicious pancakes!! And the staff there is amazing!! Great environment the whole shabang

Jvg7891 over 2 years ago

Breakfast Burrito

The best burrito. Flavorful green chili, moist egg as and plentiful bacon.

Allison almost 3 years ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

This meal saved my marriage.

Kellycarmel over 1 year ago

Roasted Turkey Rueben

Excellent Rueben definitely will be back for another. I love the option to have Turkey in the Rueben.

Monkaylvn over 1 year ago

Lemon and Fresh Blueberry Pancakes

These guys know how to make a top-notch pancakes. The lemon and the blueberry combination is a wonderful food marriage and should be shared by all. I usually order this every time I go to Bread Winners and it never disappoints. This truly brings me to my happy place.

Sarrah over 2 years ago

Huevos Rancheros

Since moving to Northern Colorado, I have been searching for huevos rancheros with an authentic green chili, like the dish I crave from New Mexico. Breadwinner cafe nailed it with their version of this dish! The food is excellent, the service is always good, and the prices are fantastic. Such a gem in Arvada!

Trish over 2 years ago

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Without a doubt the best pancake I have EVER had, nothing else is even close!!

Yankeechristmas almost 3 years ago

Lemon and Fresh Blueberry Pancakes

We first tried your delicious food at the Blue fundraiser. This weekend we ventured back and already wanted to go again tomorrow! I tried two things since so many items on the menu peaked my interest. The lemon blueberry pancake tasted like a fluffy piece of cake! The honey smoked salmon hash was just as sweet and delectable! Speedy service. Five stars in our experience!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA