Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bread Winner's Cafe & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arvada

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bread Winner's Cafe & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Roxanne 4 months ago

2+2+2

Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict and the Veggi Eggs Benedict were outstanding.

Ashleygloriaflores0914 4 months ago

Steak and Eggs

Best steak!!! Better than Texas Roadhouse. Juicy seasoned perfect love the potatoes better than those traditional soggy hash browns. Great and awesome place I love that you can bring your furry friend, I will continue to come here!

Rmoore1923 4 months ago

Gooey Cinnamon Rolls

Wonderful! Perfect amount of sweet and cinnamon

Brucenegron 5 months ago

Hungry Man

Recently moved to Arvada from Fort Lauderdale and have been slowly discovering over the past months, local eateries. I went to brunch for the first time with my friend Max to enjoy some breaky on Sunday. The place was super quaint and the staff friendly. The wait wasn't too long as we got there around 11:30am. After being seated inside (they also have an outside heated patio) we got to ordering and eventually eating. I ordered the Hungry Man and by buddy had the Salmon Benedict. The food came fast and was generous and super tasty. I also had the fancier Blood Mary (with bacon), super yum! ...Max had the Mimosa, gotta have your OJ in the morning! Overall it was a great meal coming in just under $40 and we left a nice 25% tip for the excellent and attentive service. We will certainly be back!

Sheila 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

A delightful flavorful dish. I usually get sausage with my burrito and add mushrooms with mild green chili. Even my grandson who is 21 months likes the eggs with green chili on them, he eats more of my eggs then his own.

Codybucks 4 months ago

Corned Beef and Hash

There is nothing that I have not tried here that was not excellent. In my opinion it's the best breakfast restaurant in Arvada.

Denise 4 months ago

Lemon and Fresh Blueberry Pancakes

Love everything here, this is my favorite breakfast item. Great homemade food!

John 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Absolutely delicious! This is my go to menu item here, never disappointed!

Monicastanard 5 months ago

California Benedict

Food and service was outstanding! Will be back for more!

Virusrt 5 months ago

Housemade Chicken Pot Pie

I've eaten at breadwinners for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and each thing I get here is phenomenal. This pot pie is delicious, savory, and incredibly filling. A very classic recipe that will remind you of home. The crust is crisp and light, and balances out the rich filling perfectly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA