Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bread Winner's Cafe & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arvada

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bread Winner's Cafe & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Roxanne 15 days ago

2+2+2

Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict and the Veggi Eggs Benedict were outstanding.

Ashleygloriaflores0914 16 days ago

Steak and Eggs

Best steak!!! Better than Texas Roadhouse. Juicy seasoned perfect love the potatoes better than those traditional soggy hash browns. Great and awesome place I love that you can bring your furry friend, I will continue to come here!

Rmoore1923 about 1 month ago

Gooey Cinnamon Rolls

Wonderful! Perfect amount of sweet and cinnamon

Brucenegron about 1 month ago

Hungry Man

Recently moved to Arvada from Fort Lauderdale and have been slowly discovering over the past months, local eateries. I went to brunch for the first time with my friend Max to enjoy some breaky on Sunday. The place was super quaint and the staff friendly. The wait wasn't too long as we got there around 11:30am. After being seated inside (they also have an outside heated patio) we got to ordering and eventually eating. I ordered the Hungry Man and by buddy had the Salmon Benedict. The food came fast and was generous and super tasty. I also had the fancier Blood Mary (with bacon), super yum! ...Max had the Mimosa, gotta have your OJ in the morning! Overall it was a great meal coming in just under $40 and we left a nice 25% tip for the excellent and attentive service. We will certainly be back!

Sheila about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

A delightful flavorful dish. I usually get sausage with my burrito and add mushrooms with mild green chili. Even my grandson who is 21 months likes the eggs with green chili on them, he eats more of my eggs then his own.

Mary 2 months ago

Chefs Choice Stuffed French Toast

First time at Breadwinners this was my choice. And it has been my only breakfast choice because it is so good and something I don't make at home. Each time I go in, I have good intentions of trying something else for breakfast but fall back on this. Every breakfast, lunch, dinner or happy hour has had incredibly fresh food, ample portions, and great taste.

Julie 3 months ago

Chile Rellenos & Eggs

These were delicious! Sadly, I wanted a box to enjoy my leftovers later, but my spouse had to finish my plate as well as his because they were so good. The smoothies are great as well!

Elainahyman 3 months ago

Veggie Caprese Cheese Sandwich

First time coming here, from the moment I walked through the door I felt welcomed. The atmosphere was very warm and inviting, kinda like going to a friends house. The waitress was very kind and easy to talk to about the menu and just chit chatting. I loved the choice of music, CCR and other great music. The food, wow..just absolutely delicious!!! Try the sweet potato bisque, life changing lol. This gem is truly a flavorful force to be reckoned with!

Ginnie 3 months ago

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Best pancakes ever!

Amurr82 3 months ago

Chile Rellenos & Eggs

If you havent had the Chile Relleno & Egg breakfast from Bread Winners, you have not yet lived!! Everything on their menu is great, but this is my favorite.

Wendymosher 4 months ago

Mexican Fiesta Bowl

Delicious! A different take on breakfast. If you want something unique, this bowl is what you want.

Laty 4 months ago

Almond Joy

This drink is so delicious! I can't wait to go back and have another!

Alext315 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I have eaten here numerous times always leave satisfied. The menu has a wide variety of options and each one is delicious and of quality ingredients. The staff is always friendly and polite.

Markestes37 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Crispy

First time guest and we'll be coming back. Loved the Bennies!

Codybucks 15 days ago

Corned Beef and Hash

There is nothing that I have not tried here that was not excellent. In my opinion it's the best breakfast restaurant in Arvada.

Denise 17 days ago

Lemon and Fresh Blueberry Pancakes

Love everything here, this is my favorite breakfast item. Great homemade food!

John about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Absolutely delicious! This is my go to menu item here, never disappointed!

Monicastanard about 2 months ago

California Benedict

Food and service was outstanding! Will be back for more!

Virusrt 2 months ago

Housemade Chicken Pot Pie

I've eaten at breadwinners for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and each thing I get here is phenomenal. This pot pie is delicious, savory, and incredibly filling. A very classic recipe that will remind you of home. The crust is crisp and light, and balances out the rich filling perfectly.

Rebeccah 3 months ago

Green Apple Sangria

One of the BEST sangria drinks I've ever had! Seriously! Highly recommend anyone get it :)

Susandperson 3 months ago

Egg BLTA Sandwich

Wow! What a great combo! I upgraded to the sweet potato fries and did not regret that decision! I love Breadwinners for breakfast but this was the first time I've been for dinner. So glad they've added this option!

Ginnie 3 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

The biscuits and gravy is the best!

Shoneychucknfpa 3 months ago

Olde Town Omelette

This omelette is perfect for breakfast or lunch! It's cooked to perfection and the breakfast potatos are nice and crispy outside and soft inside. And, they are true breakfast potatos - they do not put that awful orange seasoning you find just about every where else. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We drive up from Denver whenever we need some excdllent comfort food.

Tina 4 months ago

Chile Rellenos & Eggs

BEST! I've tried other things but I always come back to this dish. When I come here, I come for this! The green chili is fabulous, the relllenos are crisp. As far as I'm concerned, why try anything else?

Mabote18 4 months ago

Chile Rellenos & Eggs

We LOVE coming here! We moved to Brighton so we can't go as often as we'd like vs when we were in Arvada but the food is amazing and staff is always friendly. My favorite is their breakfast foods. I usually have the chili rellenos and eggs and hubby has hungry man but then we also split a bananas foster pancake and praline pancake. Mmmm.... soooo good! The rellenos are the best I've ever had (since Mexican restaurants usually do the soft ones now) and their green chili is delicious.

Laty 4 months ago

Key Lime Pie

This key lime pie is the best! Its hard to fine KLP, but Breadwinners is a must have!

Bree 4 months ago

Eggs and Such

Best breakfast/brunch/lunch restaurant in Arvada!! If you've not been... you need to go! Great food every time we go. Spicy green Chile is the best I've ever had! Staff is always great, everything is delicious!

Williamvogt2017 4 months ago

Almond Joy

the chili relleno breakfast was delicious! One of the best i have had!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA