Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bread Winner's Cafe & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arvada

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bread Winner's Cafe & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Roxanne 11 months ago

2+2+2

Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict and the Veggi Eggs Benedict were outstanding.

Ashleygloriaflores0914 11 months ago

Steak and Eggs

Best steak!!! Better than Texas Roadhouse. Juicy seasoned perfect love the potatoes better than those traditional soggy hash browns. Great and awesome place I love that you can bring your furry friend, I will continue to come here!

Rmoore1923 12 months ago

Gooey Cinnamon Rolls

Wonderful! Perfect amount of sweet and cinnamon

Brucenegron about 1 year ago

Hungry Man

Recently moved to Arvada from Fort Lauderdale and have been slowly discovering over the past months, local eateries. I went to brunch for the first time with my friend Max to enjoy some breaky on Sunday. The place was super quaint and the staff friendly. The wait wasn't too long as we got there around 11:30am. After being seated inside (they also have an outside heated patio) we got to ordering and eventually eating. I ordered the Hungry Man and by buddy had the Salmon Benedict. The food came fast and was generous and super tasty. I also had the fancier Blood Mary (with bacon), super yum! ...Max had the Mimosa, gotta have your OJ in the morning! Overall it was a great meal coming in just under $40 and we left a nice 25% tip for the excellent and attentive service. We will certainly be back!

Sheila about 1 year ago

Breakfast Burrito

A delightful flavorful dish. I usually get sausage with my burrito and add mushrooms with mild green chili. Even my grandson who is 21 months likes the eggs with green chili on them, he eats more of my eggs then his own.

Codybucks 11 months ago

Corned Beef and Hash

There is nothing that I have not tried here that was not excellent. In my opinion it's the best breakfast restaurant in Arvada.

Denise 11 months ago

Lemon and Fresh Blueberry Pancakes

Love everything here, this is my favorite breakfast item. Great homemade food!

John 12 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Absolutely delicious! This is my go to menu item here, never disappointed!

Monicastanard about 1 year ago

California Benedict

Food and service was outstanding! Will be back for more!

Virusrt about 1 year ago

Housemade Chicken Pot Pie

I've eaten at breadwinners for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and each thing I get here is phenomenal. This pot pie is delicious, savory, and incredibly filling. A very classic recipe that will remind you of home. The crust is crisp and light, and balances out the rich filling perfectly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA